Constructing Co Sippa

Houses construction and materials

Store

 

The Sippa company has been on the construction services market since 2010. During this time, we have successfully helped dozens of our clients to build the house they so dreamed of. We are building modern, warm and reliable houses using the Canadian technology of SIP-panel construction. This technology has proven itself worldwide as one of the most reliable and in demand. Also, by ordering the construction of a house from SIP panels, you get significant savings, because the cost of construction is an order of magnitude less than the construction of houses from other materials, the installation time of finished panels is significantly reduced, these houses are considered the warmest among houses built from other houses without additional utilization. In addition to the construction of houses, we are a reliable partner in the sale of building materials, both for individuals and for legal entities. You can find the full range of materials in our materials store.

Linear article is the name of products having a relatively long length with a relatively small cross—section. An example of mouldings can be products such as pipes, fabrics, tapes, chains, cables, extruded profiles made of polymer materials, profiled (planed, milled) wood products, cable duct.

Linear articles catalog

Eaves boards are made of wood of different breeds. The main difference of the eaves board is the presence of an overview, no more permissible according to the relevant regulatory and technical documentation.

Eaves boards catalog

Euro windows are high—quality windows with wooden frames that have high noise and thermal insulation.

Designer doors are a special type of products made individually for the customer, which gives a unique style to each room.

Windown catalog Doors catalog

Open sheds: polycarbonate, for cars, wooden for cottage
Verandas: open, closed, summer, for cottages, wooden
Terraces: open, covered, countryside, fenced, bbq
Winter gardens: at house, on roof, on loggia
Garages: sandwich panels, timber, profiled sheeting

Bandstands Saunas Open Sheds Verandas Summer cafes

Wooden furniture is not only an item for functional use, but also an important element of the overall interior. For lovers of the beautiful, refined, natural and exclusive, wooden furniture is the best fit in the setting.

Wooden furniture

Wood products are household items that organically combine beauty and benefits. These include decorations of wooden houses — carved platbands, valances, skates on roofs; decorative elements in the interior — mosaic parquet floors, carved decorations of doors, ceilings, wall panels, etc.; furniture and lamps; household utensils — dishes, cutting boards; wooden toys and souvenirs (chiseled, carved, painted); clothing decorations, etc.

Wood products

Wooden half-beam is a wood board with one of the sides convex. It is formed when pruning a tree. This is a useful thing in the household, which can be used in various fields. A good owner will definitely find where to apply such good.

Wooden stairs are the top of sophistication, beauty and quality. There are various types of such stairs. The type is chosen based on the premises, goals and objectives, as well as the wishes of the owner, recommendations of the designer.

Wooden stairs

Have got questions? No chance to call us?

Our company is an international supplier of lumber and woodworks. For 10 years we have been successfully cooperating with countries such as China, Turkey, Saudi Arabia and others.

TagilLes online store, we offer to buy lumber at one of the lowest prices on the market and in any quantities with delivery or pickup. The entire range is presented on our website. A large assortment of all types and grades of construction lumber. Prompt delivery to any point in the World and Russia. We work with foreign and Russian partners. 10 years on the market.

СК "СИППА"

Строительство домов и строительные материалы

Компания "Сиппа" на рынке строительных услуг с 2010 года. За это время мы успешно помогли десяткам наших клиентов построить дом, о котором они так мечтали. Мы возвозим современные, тёплые и надежные дома по канадской технологии сип-панельного строительства. Данная технология зарекомендовала себя по всему миру как одна из самых надёжных и востребованных. Также заказав строительство дома из сип-панелей вы получаете значительную экономию средств, т.к. стоимость строительства на порядок меньше строительства домов из других материалов, сроки монтажа готовых панелей значительно сокращаются, данные дома считаются самыми тёплыми среди домов, построенных из других домов без дополнительного утипления. Помимо строительства домов, мы являемся надёжным партнёром по продаже строительных материалов, как для физических, так и для юридических лиц. С полным ассортиментом материалов вы можете ознакомиться в нашем магазине материалов.

Погона́жное изделие (погонаж) — это название изделий, имеющих относительно большу́ю длину при относительно небольшом сечении. Примером погонажа могут служить такие изделия как трубы, ткани, ленты, цепи, тросы, экструдированные профили из полимерных материалов, профилированные (строганые, фрезерованные) древесные изделия, кабельный канал.

Каталог погонажных изделий

Обрезные доски изготавливаются из древесины разных пород. Основное отличие обрезной доски — это наличие обзола, не более допустимого по соответствующей нормативно-технической документации.

Каталог доски обрезной

Евроокна — качественные окна с рамами из дерева, обладающие высокими показателями шумо - и теплоизоляции.

Дизайнерские двери – особый вид изделий, изготавливающийся индивидуально под заказчика, что придает неповторимый стиль каждому помещению.

Каталог окон Каталог дверей

Навесы: поликарбонат, для автомобиля, деревянные для дачи
Веранды: открытые, закрытые, летние, для дачи,  деревяные
Террасы: открытые, закрытые, дачные, огражденные, с барбекю
Зимние сады: В доме На крыше На лоджии
Гаражи: сэндвич-панели, из бруса, из профнастила

Беседки Бани Навесы Веранды Летние кафе

Деревянная мебель – это не только предмет для функционального использования, но и важный элемент общего интерьера. Для любителей красивого, изысканного, природного и эксклюзивного как нельзя лучше в обстановке подойдет мебель из дерева.

Деревянная мебель

Изделия из дерева — это предметы быта, в которых органически сочетаются красота и польза. К ним можно отнести украшения деревянных домов — резные наличники, подзоры, коньки на крышах; декоративные элементы в интерьере — мозаичные паркетные полы, резные украшения дверей, потолков, стенных панелей и др.; мебель и светильники; домашнюю утварь — посуду, разделочные доски; деревянные игрушки и сувениры (точеные, резные, расписные); украшения одежды и др.

Деревянные изделия

Горбыль – это деревянная доска, у которой одна из сторон – выпуклая. Она образуется при обрезке дерева. Это полезная вещь в хозяйстве, которую можно использовать в разных сферах. Хороший хозяин обязательно найдёт, где применить такое добро.

Лестницы из дерева – это верх изыска, красоты и качества. Существуют различные виды таких лестниц. Тип выбирается исходя из помещения, целей и задач, а также пожеланий владельца, рекомендаций дизайнера.

Деревянные лестницы

Есть вопросы? Нет возможности позвонить нам?

Наша компания является международным поставщиком пиломатериалов и столярной продукции. Уже на протяжении 10 лет мы успешно сотрудничаем с такими странами, как Китай, Турция, Саудовская Аравия и другими.

Интернет-магазин "Сиппа", мы предлагаем купить пиломатериалы по олним из самых низких цен на рынке и в любых количествах с доставкой или самовывозом. Весь ассортимент представлен на нашем сайте. Большой ассортимент всех видов и сортов строительного пиломатериала. Оперативная доставка в любую точку в Мира и России. Работаем с иностранными и российскими партнерами. 10 лет на рынке.

Поробнее о нашем магазине